POSITRON: Berkala Ilmiah Fisika (POSITRON) is a peer-reviewed open accessed Indonesian journal that publishes scientific research papers in the field of physics and its application. The journal covers a wide range of topics in physics, including conceptual studies, theoretical and experimental studies, the use of computational methods, instrumentation, and multidisciplinary studies involving physics. This journal aims to be a platform to exchange research results in physics-related topics across all scientific disciplines. POSITRON is published by Jurusan Fisika, Fakultas Matematika dan Ilmu Pengetahuan Alam, Universitas Tanjungpura, Indonesia, twice a year (Mei and November). This journal is accreditated SINTA 2 by RISTEKDIKTI and indexed in Directory of Open Access Journal (DOAJ), Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE), Google Scholar, Science and Technology Index (Sinta), Garda Rujukan Digital (GARUDA), and Indonesia One Search (IOS). All articles in this journal are uniquely identified with DOI.

Journal Homepage Image


We would like to inform you that POSITRON Vol. 10, No. 2, will be published on 29 December 2020 due to technical problems. We apologize for the inconvenience.


We invite scientists, academia, and researchers to submit their research articles to be published in Jurnal POSITRON.  Original research articles that have never been published in another journal and relevant with the scope are welcome for submission. All papers will be peer-reviewed (double-blind) by a minimum of two experts.

The authors are requested to read and follow the submission guidelines to submit the paper.

Publication Cost:
After an article is accepted for publication, authors will be asked to pay an Article Processing Charge (APC) to cover publication costs.

Paper Submission Date:
Any time

Publication Date:
- Issue No. 1 is published on 31 May
- Issue No. 2 is published on 30 November

Vol 10, No 1 (2020): Vol. 10 No. 1 Edition

September 16, 2020

Table of Contents


Ashar Muda Lubis, Bella Satriani, Lizalidiawati Lizalidiawati, Rida Samdara
1 - 7
Irfana Diah Faryuni, Mentarie Resthu Putri, Asifa Asri, Nurhasanah Nurhasanah
8 - 18
Wahyu Febri Ramadhy, Winda Rahmalia, Thamrin Usman
19 - 26
Dewi Idamayanti, Wiwik Purwadi, Hamim Al Gary
27- 33
Lia Destiarti, Oktaviardi Bityasmawan Abdillah, Retno Maharsi, Octia Floweri, Ferry Iskandar
34 - 41
Sabhan Sabhan, Widodo Setiyo Pranowo, Mulia Purba, Alan Frendy Koropitan
42 - 50
Astuti Astuti, Zudit Efendi
51 - 56
Eka Pratiwi, Harlia Harlia, Anthoni Batahan Aritonang
57 - 63
Muhammad Ishak Jumarang, I Wayan Nurjaya, Agus Sholeh Atmadipoera, Dietriech G Bengen
64 - 72
Bintoro Siswo Nugroho, Yulyanto Yulyanto
73 - 79