Telecommunications, Computers, and Electricals Engineering Journal (TELECTRICAL)

Telecommunications, Computers, and Electricals Engineering Journal (TELECTRICAL) (E-ISSN: 3026-0744) is a journal dedicated to advancing knowledge in the fields of telecommunications, computers, and electrical engineering. We are committed to embracing brilliant ideas, innovative research, and the latest thinking in these disciplines. We provide a space for researchers, academics, and professionals from around the world to share their research findings and thoughts, collectively contributing to the advancement of technology. TELECTRICAL covers a wide range of topics, including signal processing, communication networks, artificial intelligence, computer technology, power systems, image processing, and more. This offers an opportunity for researchers from diverse backgrounds to contribute to the journal.

We invite you to consider the TELECTRICAL Journal as a venue for sharing novel research, models, and best practices that advance the diverse realms of information technology. Please reach out to us with any questions at [email protected] for a faster response.

TELECTRICAL is published three times a year, February, June and October.


• Already have a Username/Password for Telecommunications, Computers, and Electricals Engineering Journal (TELECTRICAL)? GO TO LOGIN

• Need a Username/Password? GO TO REGISTRATION

Registration and login are required to submit items online and to check the status of current submissions. 

Journal Homepage Image



Call For Paper, Vol. 2 No. 1, June 2024


TELECTRICAL is currently accepting manuscripts to be considered for publication in the future issues of the journal. 

Submission deadline for future issues:

Vol, 2 No 1, June 2024
- Submission deadline: 30 April 2024
- Published June 2024

submission   Article Template

Posted: 2023-12-22
More Announcements...

Vol 1, No 3: February 2024

Table of Contents


Alfodaniel Theodorus Barahama, Fitri Imansyah, Eka Kusumawardhani
168 - 176
Asdam Syarif, Fitriah Fitriah, Rudi Kurnianto
189 - 202
Venny Manca Putri, Fitri Imansyah, Redi Ratiandi Yacoub
203 - 217
Dustin Muhammad, Ayong Hiendro, Yandri Yandri
218 - 227
Ielfandi Endrian, Eka Kusumawardhani, Jannus Marpaung
228 - 240
Rico Kurniawan Silaban, Leonardus Sandy Ade Putra, Neilcy Tjahjamooniarsih
241 - 252
Pinsensius Dupis, Rudi Gianto, Junaidi Junaidi
253 - 260
Ayub Rainaldo Manalu, Danial Danial, Managam Rajagukguk
261 - 270
Kornelius Raya Frayos, F Trias Pontia, Elang Derdian Marindani
271 - 278
Aidil Muhamad, Seno Darmawan Panjaitan, Redi Ratiandi Yacoub
279 - 291
Madoni Eprahim Manalu, Muhammad Saleh, Hendro Priyatman
292 - 305
Beny Layarda
306 - 318
Agum Rahmansyah, Ayong Hiendro, Kho Hie Khwee
319 - 332
Wahyu Kusumawijaya, Syaifurrahman -, Abqori Aula
333 - 340