Tanjungpura Journal of Coaching Research

Tanjungpura Journal of Coaching Research (e-ISSN 2988-4942) is a peer- reviewed journal published by Department of Sports Coaching Education, Teaching Training and Education Science Faculty, Universitas Tanjungpura.

Tanjungpura Journal of Coaching Research focuses on the sport sciences, sport health, sport coaching,physical activity. To be considered for publication, manuscripts must original and relevant to the aforementioned topics.

All articles published in this journal have undergone rigorous peer review, based on initial editor screening and anonymous refereeing. Since Volume 1 Issues 2, all papers in this journal have been screened using "iThenticate" in order to avoid plagiarism.

TAJOR: Tanjungpura Journal of Coaching Research is published three times a year, March, July and November.


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 1, No 3 (2023): Tanjungpura Journal of Coaching Research

Tanjungpura Journal of Coaching Research, peer-reviewed journal (online) published by Universitas Tanjungpura, which was founded in 2023 and regularly published online. It publishes articles of a high standard on various aspects of the sport coaching. The e-journal provides free and open access to all of its content on our website.

All articles in this Volume 1 issue 3 articles were authored/co-authored by 27 authors. The authors of the Tanjungpura Journal of Coaching Research come from 8 countries including: (Indonesia, France, India, Malaysia,Ukraine, Philippines, Serbia, Spain).

Full Issue

View or download the full issue PDF SIMILARITY

Table of Contents


Haura Athaya, Julian Dewantara, Muhamad Husein, Redha Taiar, Manish Shukla, Nor Fazila Abd Malek
Reyhan Chafidz, Candra Juli, Faridatul ‘Ala, Mariya Troyanovska
Dede Gunawan, Joselito M. Custodio, John Paul C. Suniga, Menard Ian Laoan, Dragutin Stojmenović
Muhammad Iqbal Purnomo, Patrick John B. Roldan, John Paul A. Cabarles, Janna Marie B. Quinto, Jose Vicente Garcia-Jimenez
Dirzal Apriandi, Vince Louisse D. Salacup, Reygan A. Butali, Derick Sam A. Cadiente, Roy Ardian, Irvan Septianto, Jihan Azrina