Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Rudiyansyah Rudiyansyah, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Tanjungpura University, Indonesia
  2. Dr. Anthoni Batahan B Aritonang, Tanjungpura University, Indonesia
  3. Dr. Berlian Sitorus, Tanjungpura University, Indonesia
  4. Dr. Akhmad Darmawan, Research Center for Pharmaceutical Ingredients and Traditional Medicines, BRIN, Indonesia
  5. Dr. Ajuk Sapar, Universitas Tanjungpura, Indonesia
  6. Prof. Dr. Paulina Taba, Universitas Hasanuddin, Indonesia
  7. Prof. Dr. Mario A Tan, Dept. of Chemistry, College of Science, University of Santo Tomas, Philippines
  8. Dr. Ajuk Sapar, Tanjungpura University, Indonesia
  9. Pro. Dr. Thamrin Usman, Tanjungpura University, Indonesia
  10. Dr. Oman Zuas, National Standardization Agency of Indonesia (BSN), BRIN, Indonesia, Indonesia
  11. Dr. Uyi Sulaeman, Departement of Chemistry, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman, Indonesia, Indonesia
  12. Prof. Dr. Thomas J Simpson, School of Chemistry, FRSE, School of Chemistry, University of Bristol, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
  13. Dr. Zafar Iqbal, Department of Agricultural Chemistry,The University of Agriculture Peshawar Pakistan, Pakistan

Section Editor

  1. Ajuk Sapar, Department of Chemistry, Tanjungpura University, Indonesia