Editorial Team


  1. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Seno D Panjaitan, [Scopus ID: 15128105000, IEEE & FORTEI Member], Automation and Control Group, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, Universitas Tanjungpura, Indonesia

Editorial Members

  1. Dr.-Ing Felix Felgner, [Scopus ID: 11139490000, IEEE Member], DURUCON - Dr. Rupp Consulting (Previously with Automation and Energy Systems Research Group, Saarland University, Germany., Germany
  2. Prof. Naohiro Hozumi, [Scopus ID :55542908400, IEEJ, IEEE, CIGRE] Dept. Of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Toyohashi University Of Technology,, Japan
  3. Dr. Filbert Hilman Juwono, [Scopus ID: 35119041900, Associate Editor, IEEE Access, Senior Member, IEEE], Dept. Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Southampton Malaysia, Malaysia., Malaysia
  4. DR. Hugeng Hugeng, [Scopus ID: 55135962100, IEEE Senior member], Electrical Engineering Department Universitas Tarumanagara Jl. Letjen S. Parman No.1, Jakarta Barat 11440 Indonesia, Indonesia
  5. Dr. Ayub Ahmed Janvekar, [Scopus ID: 57193060185], School of Mechanical Engineering (SMEC). VIT University, Chennai Campus, Tamil Nadu 632014, INDIA, India
  6. Dr. Albarda ., Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
  7. DR Bomo W. Sanjaya, [Scopus ID: 57196009899, IEEE & FORTEI Member], Dept. of Electrical Engineering, Tanjungpura University, Indonesia
  8. Dr. Bintoro S Nugroho, [Scopus ID: 55894229000] Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Universitas Tanjungpura, Indonesia

Manuscript Editor

  1. Supriono, ST., MT., Electrical Engineering, Indonesia
  2. Septami Setiawati, S.Si., M.Sc., MCSM., Dept. of Mining Engineering, Universitas Tanjungpura, Indonesia